Workshops - MAL2_ENG

DEUTSCH   ENGLISH   العربية
DEUTSCH   ENGLISH   العربية
Go to content
Graffiti & Streetart
mit XXXX XXXXX

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu. In enim justo, rhoncus ut, imperdiet a, venenatis vitae, justo. Nullam dictum felis eu pede mollis pretium. Integer tincidunt. Cras dapibus. Vivamus elementum semper nisi. Aenean vulputate eleifend tellus. Aenean leo ligula, porttitor eu, consequat vitae, eleifend ac, enim. Aliquam lorem ante, dapibus in, viverra quis, feugiat a, tellus. Phasellus viverra nulla ut metus varius laoreet. Quisque rutrum. Aenean imperdiet.
PAINTING.SPRAYING.PRINTING
Graffiti, Street Art, Stencil
with Duna
Making art with the spray can! Painting, drawing and writing with spray paint on various surfaces - also outdoors. Everybody can create beautiful pictures by using stencils. Paints etc. are provided.

Duna is a graffiti artist from Heilbronn. She took part in several "Diversity Jam"-graffiti projects in Schwäbisch Hall.

Sunday, September 23, 2018
2 - 6 p.m.
Train station Schwäbisch Hall, Bahnhofstraße 1   1
14 YEARS AND UP.  PLEASE REGISTER!
Silkscreen printing
with Stefan Maier
In this workshop you can print images on cloth bags for take away. Many unique stencils, created by Stefan Maier especially for this workshop, are available for printing. By means of silkscreen printing art works can be created easily. And every bag is unique. Everybody is invited to participate!

Stefan Maier runs his own professional silkscreen printing studio for many years in Schwäbisch Hall.

Sunday, September 23, 2018
2 - 6 p.m.
Train station Schwäbisch Hall, Bahnhofstraße 1 1
Immer 2 (Always 2)
with Katharina Schneider
Two people are sitting face to face and start to paint a picture together. From two sides. With two colors. By means of lines and colors an artistic dialogue is emerging where two ideas merge into a harmonious tone. A stunning experience - also for people without any artistic experience.

Katharina Schneider is a freelance artist (painting and sculpture), living in Esslingen.

Saturday, October 13, 2018
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Dietrich-Bonhoeffer-Platz (in case of bad weather, in front of REWE in the Kocherquartier, 1. basement floor)     2
DialogArt
with Sumiko Shoji
DialogArt is fun! In this workshop you will paint, draw and play together. By means of extraordinary exercises and experiments the participants get to know each other and discover the manifold ways of making art together. Even blindfolded! You will be surprised!

Sumiko Shoji lives and works in Gaildorf as a freelance artist and teacher.

Friday, December 14, 2018
6 - 8 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday, December 15 and 16,  2018
2 - 5 p.m.
Haus der Bildung     3
PLEASE REGISTER!
Printing workshop (for women only)
with Ilka Nowicki
Art printing is so easy! In this workshop you will create with steel needles, printing color and a gravure printing press. It is amazing, how highly suitable for printing are the inner sides of milk packages... You need no previous knowledge for experimenting. Be curious and have fun while trying out!

Ilka Nowicki is a freelance artist (painting, graphics) and works in a studio with printing workshop in Schwäbisch Hall.

Saturday, January 12, 2019
2 - 4:30 p.m.
Atelier Obere Herrngasse 6     4
WORKSHOP FOR WOMEN ONLY.  PLEASE REGISTER!
Supported by SOROPTIMIST INTERNATIONAL

Druckwerkstatt (for everybody)
with Ilka Nowicki

Saturday, January 19, 2019
2 - 4.30 p.m.
Atelier Obere Herrngasse 6     4
PLEASE REGISTER!
DESIGNING.CRAFTING.WEAVING
Sewing workshop
with Meike Faisey und Cathrin Weiss
The project "Sewing machines on tour" is going on since quite a while. Meike Faisey and Cathrin Weiss are regularly visiting accomodations for refugees. They are providing fabrics as well. It is not only clothing that can be sewed during the workshop, but for instance also covers for pillows, mobile phones or cold packs, gym bags and many more.

Sunday, September 23, 2018
2 - 6 p.m.
Train station Schwäbisch Hall, Bahnhofstraße 1   1

Sunday, October 21, 2018
12 a.m. - 3 p.m.
Accomodation for refugees, Schmollerstraße 31, Schwäbisch Hall - Hessental     5

Sunday, November 25, 2018
12 a.m. - 3 p.m.
to be announced
Crafting mobiles and dream catchers
with Sabine Grimm
In this workshop little artworks can be crafted from leaves, twigs, wool and many other precious things found in nature. The experienced teacher will demonstrate how easy it can be, to let imagination and creativity run wild.

Sabine Grimm is working as a florist and teacher and lives in Aalen.

Sunday, September 23, 2018
2 - 6 p.m.
Train station Schwäbisch Hall, Bahnhofstraße 1   1
Freundschaftskugeln (Friendship balls) - Felt project
mit Traute Friz
This workshop offers a quick entry into the art of felting. Wool in many different colors is at hand. The balls that will be felted during the workshop are part of a beautiful story.

Traute Friz is working as felt artist and lives in Schwäbisch Hall.

Saturday, October 6, 2018
11 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Dietrich-Bonhoeffer-Platz (in case of bad weather, in front of REWE in the Kocherquartier, 1. basement floor)     2
Freundschaftsband (Friendship bracelet) - Cultures unite
with Katharina Schneider
An extraordinary art project, free for all to participate: Brochures of refugees initiatives, articles about the refugee debate, reports from crisis zones on the one hand, on the other reports/brochures about Germany, for instance travel journals, city guides etc., serve as material for the turned paper beads. Those will be threaded onto bracelets together with wooden beads. They can be taken away by the participants. In a playful manner different cultures unite.

Katharina Schneider is a freelance artist (painting and sculpture), living in Esslingen.

Saturday, October 6, 2018
2 - 6 p.m.
Dietrich-Bonhoeffer-Platz (in case of bad weather, in front of REWE in the Kocherquartier, 1. basement floor)     2
Verstrickt (Entangled) - The Textile Project
with Brigitte Katharina Maier and Fouad Kleij
Being creative in the field of textiles, sharing ideas about fashion and developping new perspectives towards it - that's the topic of this workshop. The participants will create a big textile piece. There will not only knitware of various qualities and structures be knitted, sewed and crocheted , also the participants will get in contact to each other. The big piece can be carpet, blanket or tarpaulin. During the collaborative work, which shall take place in public space, there will be talking, reading and brainstorming every saturday on or beneath the big patchwork. Every time another material - from cotton to cashmere - and the question what it means to the participants, will be in focus.

Brigitte Katharina Maier ist a freelance fashion designer and lives in Schwäbisch Hall. She was working in leading position in the creative department of Hugo Boss. During the last years she was Head of Design at Escada in Munich. Co-teacher in this workshop is Fouad Kleij who came from Aleppo in 2016. He is living in Schwäbisch Hall with his wife and his three daughters.

Saturday, October 20 and 27, November 3 and 11, 2018
2 - 5 p.m.
Foyer of Ritter-Areal, Johanniterstraße 4     6
PLEASE REGISTER!  SPONATANEOUS PARTICIPATION DEPENDING ON SITUATION.
LANGUAGE.CULTURE.WORLD
The eyes, mirror of our souls - Photo project
with Jürgen Vogel  
Be part of an art project! Either in front or behind the camera: That's how it works: At the Markt der Möglichkeiten (public presentation of local social initiatives) as well as at the Central bus station (ZOB) in Schwäbisch Hall a small mobile photo studio will be built. In the focus will be the eye areas of the passers-by who agree to be a photo model. The pictures will be presented in an exhibition. There - eye-to-eye with the photographed persons - personal meditations about topics like origin, descent, culture etc. will emerge. The eyes as mirror of our souls are intended to inspire an inner dialogue with the other.

Jürgen Vogel is a social education worker and photo/video artist, living in Kupferzell.

Saturday, September 15, 2018
11 - 12 a.m.
Froschgraben (part of Markt der Möglichkeiten)     7

Tuesday, October 2, 2018
12 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Central bus station (ZOB)     8
Weltwerkstatt on tour (World workshop)
mit Claude Keil
A workshop where young people can discover and learn in unusual ways. The topics are how to avoid waste and how to recycle it. In a worldwide focus. Who deals how with the stuff that remains and gets disposed in the waste bin in the rich countries? This thrilling World workshop pursues the strategy of "Global Learning".

Claude Keil is an expert at BtE - Bildung trifft Entwicklung - (education meets development) and the Weltwerkstatt Schwäbisch Hall. He is also working as development worker.

Sunday, September 23, 2018
2 - 6 p.m.
Town station Schwäbisch Hall, Bahnhofstraße 1   1
12 YEARS AND UP.
In collaboration with the Freundeskreis Afrika e.V., Schwäbisch Hall

Hallo-Ahlan-Merhaba-Namaste-Bonjour-Hello-Hujambo-Hey-Kóyo-Sawubona-Salaam-Shalom-Marhaban-Slaw-Hallo!
with Gudrun H. Hoelzer
Be creative and improve your German in the same time!
We will paint, draw and write texts (maybe a poem, a story, a recipe from your home country). You are free to experiment with various artistic techniques as you like, and quite incidentally you will improve your German. The artworks will be assembled into a small calendar.
 
Gudrun H. Hölzer is working for many years as a designer and German teacher.

Monday, October 8, 15 and 22, 2018
9.30 - 12 a.m.
Atelierhaus Hirtenscheuer, Heimbacher Gasse 23     9
PLEASE REGISTER!
Live On Air - make your own radio broadcast!
with Wolf Sternberg und colleagues
Operating microphones and controls - that is what you can try out in this workshop at free radio StHörfunk! During the first two days a one-hour live broadcast will be prepared. On the third day it is time for opening up the microphones and getting started with you contributions and your music! Your programme will be broadcasted as "StHörfleck" for one week daily, at different times.

Wolf Sternberg is head of radio projects and voluntary member of the board at Radio StHörfunk in Schwäbisch Hall.

Monday, October 22, and November 5, 2018
Radio workshop part 1 and 2
2 - 5 p.m.
Monday, November 19, 2018
StHörfleck, live on air
4 - 5 p.m.
Altes Schlachthaus, Haalstraße 9, 2nd floor, at Radio StHörfunk     10
10 YEARS AND UP . PLEASE REGISTER!
SPONATANEOUS PARTICIPATION DEPENDING ON SITUATION.
In collaboration with Free Radio StHörfunk, Schwäbisch Hall and Crailsheim
  
Poetry Slam
with Michael Jakob
Welcome everybody who loves to work with language or wants to learn speaking in front of people. The workshops offers writing exercises, creative training, and speaking skills that are helpful also beyond a poetry slam. Our aim is to write texts and to present them. Whoever wants is allowed to present the text on the same evening during the Club Alpha Fall-Slam out of competition. All participants can enter the Club Alpha Slam for free.

Michael Jakob is author, slam poet, presenter and host of poetry slams. He lives in Zirndorf.

Saturday, October 27, 2018
10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Club Alpha 60, Spitalmühlenstraße 13/2     11
12 YEARS AND UP: PLEASE REGISTER!
Foto: Andi Pontanus
Alif - Concrete poetry
with Iradj Esmaeilpour Ghouchani
Poems can not only be written. You can also paint, draw, dance them... Letters and works are for playing. In poems the languages are mixing up: Arabic, German, English... it doesn't matter, all of them. Everybody is a poet. Join in! You will be surprised what you can achieve!

Iradj Esmaeilpour Ghouchani was born in Tehran. He lives and works as scientist (anthropology), artist and pedagogue in Munich. He is working for INSIDEOUT, a Stuttgart based initiative for preventing extremism.

Sunday, December 9, 2018
2 - 6 p.m.
Haus der Bildung     3
PLEASE REGISTER!
In collaboration with INSIDEOUT.

Creative Writing
with Sudabeh Mohafez
Who loves writing texts of would like to try that out once? This creative writing workshop is open for everybody, even for people who never have worked in this direction. We will discover together how to play with the literary potentials of language.

Sudabeh Mohafez was born in Tehran. She is a well-known author and pedagogue and has published numerous books. She has recently moved to Schwäbisch Hall.

Saturday, February 2, 2019
12 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Haus der Bildung     3
14 YEARS AND UP.  PLEASE REGISTER!
PLAY.DANCE.IMPROVISATION
State of Reality -
Dance performance project
with Wagner Moreira and Helena Fernandino
A short and intense workshop focussing mainly on the expressive possibilities of our body. The participants will develop together a choreography for a short dance performance in public space. Elements of dance and performance art will be combined with contact improvisation. Motion and standstill will be discovered. The potentials of performing in public space are to be explored. The workshop's main issues are encounters in diversity, dealing with otherness and the developing dialogues that functions non-verbally.

Wagner Moreira and Helena Fernandino are born in Brasil and live now in Dresden. They are working worldwide as dancers, choreographers and teachers. Their collaborative as well as their solo projects have been honoured with numerous awards.

Saturday and Sunday, October 6 and 7, 2018
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
to be announced
PLEASE REGISTER!
A project by C.O.R.E.
Creating Opportunities of Research & Explorations
Der Geschmack von Sprache (The taste of language) - Performance project
with Andreas Entner
To meet, to understand each other and to create a story out of it - that is the aim of this workshop. The participants will always work in teams of two: In step one a person who is living here already for a long time plus a person who has only recently arrived will get to know each other and give each other an understanding of their living worlds. Based on this experience they shall develop in step two a small stage presentation: Short plays, songs, poems, performances, texts etc. All these contributions will be put together into a stage programme and shall be presented in public, accompanied by an audience discussion.
      
Andreas Entner is working since 2008 as actor and theatre pedagogue. He is heading youth ensembles, supporting school classes in theatre productions and teaching basics of theatre pedagogy, clownery and voice work.

Monday, December 17, 2018 and January 14, 2019
6 - 9 p.m.
Friday, January 18, 2019
from 5 p.m., public presentation at 7:30 p.m.
to be announced
PLEASE REGISTER!
Theatre project with body work, dance, movement and encounter
with Anais Luepke
How does communication work actually? What happens if we do not speak the same language? Are there other ways of "talking" with each other? This workshop is focussed of on body language - expression, dance, movement. Over a longer period we will develop and rehearse together. The aim is a public presentation which will show situations and experiences out of the daily life and the workshop rehearsals.

Anais Luepke is studying theatre pedagogy with main focus on dance and physical theatre.

every Thursday, October 4, 2018 - January 10, 2019
6 - 8 p.m.
Club Alpha 60, Spitalmühlenstraße 13/2     11
THE WORKSHOP IS CANCELLED
Büro für Soziokultur
0791 49974901
0171 4741862
MAL2 creative together
workshops and projects
fall/winter 2018/2019
MAL2 is a project by Club Alpha 60 e.V.
in cooperation with Volkshochschule Schwäbisch Hall e.V. and Mehrgenerationentreff im Haus der Bildung.
Concept, Organisation, PR + Artwork:
Büro für Soziokultur, Schwäbisch Hall.



Information and registration
© Büro für Soziokultur and the project partners, 2018

© Büro für Soziokultur and the project partners, 2018
MAL2 is funded by the Ministry for Science, Research and the Arts of Baden-Württemberg, the city of Schwäbisch Hall, the Lions Club and the Rotary Club Schwäbisch Hall.
MAL 2 will be documented by film and media students of the University
for Applied Sciences Ansbach (HAW).
Many thanks for the support:
GWG Grundstücks- und Wohnungsbaugesellschaft Schwäbisch Hall mbH and Hans Graef for the provision of spaces for the workshops.
Initiative Brückenbauer, Marwa Radwan and Ihsan Hikal for translation.
Back to content

Workshops - MAL2

DEUTSCH   ENGLISH   العربية
DEUTSCH   ENGLISH   العربية
Direkt zum Seiteninhalt
Graffiti & Streetart
mit XXXX XXXXX

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu. In enim justo, rhoncus ut, imperdiet a, venenatis vitae, justo. Nullam dictum felis eu pede mollis pretium. Integer tincidunt. Cras dapibus. Vivamus elementum semper nisi. Aenean vulputate eleifend tellus. Aenean leo ligula, porttitor eu, consequat vitae, eleifend ac, enim. Aliquam lorem ante, dapibus in, viverra quis, feugiat a, tellus. Phasellus viverra nulla ut metus varius laoreet. Quisque rutrum. Aenean imperdiet.
MALEN.SPRAYEN.DRUCKEN
Graffiti, Street Art, Schablone
mit Duna
Kunst mit der Spraydose! Mit Sprühfarbe wird auf verschiedene Untergründe gemalt, gezeichnet und geschrieben – zum Teil auch draußen. Auch Menschen ohne Erfahrung können zum Beispiel mit Schablonen tolle Ergebnisse erzielen. Farben und Material stehen bereit!

Duna ist eine Graffitikünstlerin aus Heilbronn, die bereits an mehreren "Diversity Jam"-Graffitiprojekten in Schwäbisch Hall teilgenommen hat.

Sonntag, 23.9.2018
14-18 Uhr
Stadtbahnhof Schwäbisch Hall, Bahnhofstraße 1   1
TEILNAHME AB 14 JAHREN. BITTE ANMELDEN!
Mobile Siebdruckwerkstatt
mit Stefan Maier
In diesem Workshop können Stofftaschen bedruckt und mitgenommen werden. Viele von Stefan Maier extra für diesen Workshop kreierte Motivschablonen stehen zur freien Auswahl. Mit Siebdruck können schnell und einfach Kunstwerke geschaffen werden. Und jede Tasche ist einzigartig! Alle können mitmachen!

Stefan Maier betreibt seit vielen Jahren eine Siebdruckwerkstatt in Schwäbisch Hall.

Sonntag, 23.9.2018
14-18 Uhr
Stadtbahnhof Schwäbisch Hall, Bahnhofstraße 1   1
Immer 2
mit Katharina Schneider
Zwei Menschen sitzen sich gegenüber und malen miteinander ein Bild. Von zwei Seiten. Mit zwei Farben. Aus Linien und Farben entsteht ein künstlerischer Dialog, in dem zwei Ideen zu einem stimmigen Klang verschmelzen. Eine verblüffende Erfahrung auch für künstlerisch ganz unerfahrene Menschen!

Katharina Schneider ist freie Künstlerin (Malerei und Skulptur) aus Esslingen.

Samstag, 13.10.2018
10-14 Uhr
Dietrich-Bonhoeffer-Platz (bei schlechtem Wetter vor dem REWE im Kocherquartier, 1. Untergeschoss)     2
DialogArt
mit Sumiko Shoji
DialogArt macht Spaß! In diesem Workshop wird miteinander gemalt, gezeichnet und gespielt. In außergewöhnlichen Übungen und Experimenten lernen sich die Teilnehmer*innen kennen und entdecken, auf wie viele verschiedene Arten man gemeinsam Kunst machen  kann. Sogar manchmal mit verbundenen Augen! Lassen Sie sich überraschen!

Sumiko Shoji lebt und arbeitet als freie Künstlerin in Gaildorf.

Freitag, 14.12.2018
18-20 Uhr
Samstag und Sonntag, 15.12. und 16.12.2018
14-17 Uhr
Haus der Bildung    3
BITTE ANMELDEN!
Druckwerkstatt (nur für Frauen)
mit Ilka Nowicki
Kunstdrucke herzustellen ist ganz einfach! Hier wird mit Stahlnadel, Druckfarbe und Tiefdruckpresse gearbeitet. Es ist verblüffend, wie gut sich die Innenseite von Milchpackungen für das Drucken eignet... Dafür braucht es keine Vorkenntnisse. Neugierde und Spass am kreativen Ausprobieren reichen vollkommen aus!

Ilka Nowicki ist freie Künstlerin (Malerei und Grafik) und arbeitet in einem Atelier mit Druckwerkstatt in Schwäbisch Hall.

Samstag, 12.1.2019
14-16.30 Uhr
Atelier Obere Herrngasse 6     4
WORKSHOP FÜR FRAUEN. BITTE ANMELDEN!
Unterstützt von SOROPTIMIST INTERNATIONAL

Druckwerkstatt (für alle)
mit Ilka Nowicki

Samstag, 19.1.2019
14-16.30 Uhr
Atelier Obere Herrngasse 6     4
BITTE ANMELDEN!
GESTALTEN.WERKEN.KNÜPFEN
Nähwerkstatt
mit Meike Faisey und Cathrin Weiss
Das Projekt "Nähmaschinen on tour" gibt es schon seit längerem. Meike Faisey und Cathrin Weiss besuchen mit gespendeten Nähmaschinen regelmäßig Gemeinschaftsunterkünfte. Stoffe bringen sie ebenfalls mit. Genäht werden nicht nur Kleider, sondern auch Kissen, Handy- oder Kühlakkuhüllen, Turnbeutel und vieles mehr.

Sonntag, 23.09.2018
14-18 Uhr
Stadtbahnhof Schwäbisch Hall, Bahnhofstraße 1   1

Sonntag, 21.10.2018
12-15 Uhr
Gemeinschaftsunterkunft Schmollerstraße 31     5   

Sonntag, 25.11.2018
14-17 Uhr
Gemeinschaftsunterkunft Schmollerstraße 31     5  
Windspiele und Traumfänger
mit Sabine Grimm
Hier können kleine Kunstwerke aus Blättern, Ästen, Wolle und vielen anderen Fundstücken aus der Natur gefertigt werden. Die erfahrene Dozentin zeigt, wie leicht es sein kann, Phantasie und Kreativität freien Lauf zu lassen.

Sabine Grimm ist Floristin und Dozentin aus Aalen.

Sonntag, 23.9.2018
14-18 Uhr
Stadtbahnhof Schwäbisch Hall, Bahnhofstraße 1   1
Freundschaftskugeln - Filzprojekt
mit Traute Friz
Dieser Workshop bietet einen schnellen Einstieg in die Kunst des Filzens. Wolle in vielen Farben liegt bereit. Mit den Kugeln, die im Verlauf des Workshops gefilzt werden, verbindet sich eine schöne Geschichte.

Traute Friz ist freie Filzgestalterin aus Schwäbisch Hall.

Samstag, 6.10.2018
11-14 Uhr
Dietrich-Bonhoeffer-Platz (bei schlechtem Wetter vor dem REWE im Kocherquartier, 1. Untergeschoss)     2
Freundschaftsband - Kulturen verbinden sich
mit Katharina Schneider
Ein außergewöhnliches Kunstprojekt, an dem alle mitarbeiten können: Prospekte von Flüchtlingsinitiativen, Artikel über Flüchtlingsdebatten, Berichte aus den Krisengebieten und andererseits Berichte/Prospekte aus Deutschland, z.b. Reiseberichte, Stadtinfos etc. werden als Grundlage für die gedrehten Papierperlen verwendet. Aus ihnen werden in Verbindung mit Holzperlen Armbänder gefädelt, die die Teilnehmer*innen mitnehmen können. Auf spielerische Weise verbinden sich unterschiedliche Kulturen.

Katharina Schneider ist freie Künstlerin (Malerei und Skulptur) aus Esslingen.

Samstag, 6.10.2018
14-18 Uhr
Dietrich-Bonhoeffer-Platz (bei schlechtem Wetter vor dem REWE im Kocherquartier, 1. Untergeschoss)     2
Verstrickt - Das Textilprojekt
mit Brigitte Katharina Maier und Fouad Kleij
Miteinander im Textilbereich kreativ zu sein, sich über Mode auszutauschen und neue Perspektiven auf Mode zu entwickeln, ist das Thema dieses Workshops. Die Teilnehmer*innen werden zusammen ein großes Textil-Bild schaffen. Dabei werden nicht nur Maschenwaren aus vielerlei Qualitäten und Strukturen miteinander verstrickt, vernäht und verhäkelt - auch die Menschen kommen miteinander in Kontakt. Das große Werk kann Teppich, Decke oder Zeltdach sein. Während der gemeinsamen Arbeit, die im öffentlichen Raum stattfinden soll, wird auf oder unter dem Patchwork an jedem Samstag gesprochen, gelesen und nachgedacht. Jedes Mal steht ein anderes Material - von Baumwolle bis Cashmere - im Mittelpunkt und die Frage, was es für die Teilnehmer*innen bedeutet.

Brigitte Katharina Maier ist freie Modedesignerin und lebt in Schwäbisch Hall. Sie arbeitete bereits in leitender Funktion im Kreativbereich von Hugo Boss. In den letzten Jahren war sie Head of Design bei Escada in München. Fouad Kleij unterstützt den Workshop als Co-Leiter. Er kam 2016 aus Aleppo nach Schwäbisch Hall und lebt hier mit seiner Frau und 3 Töchtern.

immer Samstag, 20.10., 27.10., 3.11., 10.11.2018
14-17 Uhr
ACHTUNG NEU: Dietrich-Bonhoeffer-Platz (bei schlechtem Wetter im Haus der Bildung     2
BITTE ANMELDEN!  SPONTANE TEILNAHME JE NACH SITUATION MÖGLICH.
SPRACHE.KULTUR.WELT
Die Augen, Spiegel unserer Seele - Fotoprojekt
mit Jürgen Vogel  
Sei Teil eines Kunstprojektes! Entweder vor oder hinter der Kamera. Und so geht's: Auf dem Markt der Möglichkeiten und zwei Wochen später am ZOB entsteht ein kleines mobiles Fotostudio. Fotografiert werden die Augenpartien von Passant*innen, die sich als Fotomodell zur Verfügung stellen. Die Bilder werden in einer Ausstellung präsentiert. Dort kann man Auge in Auge mit den abgelichteten Menschen in einen Austausch treten und sich Gedanken zu Themen wie Herkunft, Abstammung, Kultur etc. machen. Die Augen als Spiegel unserer Seelen sollen zu diesem inneren Dialog mit dem Gegenüber anregen.

Jürgen Vogel ist Sozialpädagoge und Foto-/Videokünstler aus Kupferzell.

Samstag, 15.9.2018
11-12 Uhr
Froschgraben (im Markt der Möglichkeiten)     7

Dienstag, 2.10.2018
12-16 Uhr
Zentraler Omnibusbahnhof (ZOB)     8
Weltwerkstatt on tour
mit Claude Keil
Ein Workshop zum Entdecken, Staunen und Lernen für Kinder und Jugendliche. Hier geht es um Abfallvermeidung und Wiederverwertung. Und zwar weltweit. Was passiert mit dem, was übrigbleibt und in den reichen Ländern meist in der Tonne landet? Die Weltwerkstatt steht unter dem Thema des "Globalen Lernens" und ist immer spannend und informativ.

Claude Keil arbeitet als Referent der BtE (Bildung trifft Entwicklung) und der Weltwerkstatt Schwäbisch Hall und als Entwicklungshelfer.

Sonntag, 23.09.2018
14-18 Uhr
Stadtbahnhof Schwäbisch Hall, Bahnhofstraße 1   1
TEILNAHME AB 12 JAHREN.

In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Freundeskreis Afrika e.V, Schwäbisch Hall

Hallo-Ahlan-Merhaba-Namaste-Bonjour-Hello-Hujambo-Hey-Kóyo-Sawubona-Salaam-Shalom-Marhaban-Slaw-Hallo!
mit Gudrun H. Hoelzer
Kreativ sein und dabei Deutsch lernen!
Wir malen, zeichnen, schreiben einen Text (vielleicht ein Gedicht, eine Geschichte, ein Rezepte aus Ihrem Heimatland). Sie können mit verschiedenen künstlerischen Techniken experimentieren, je nachdem, wozu Sie Lust haben. Und so ganz nebenbei können Sie Ihr Deutsch verbessern. Die künstlerischen Blätter werden zu einem Jahreskalender zusammengefügt.

Gudrun H. Hölzer ist seit vielen Jahren als Designerin sowie als Deutschlehrerin tätig.

immer Montag, 8.10., 15.10., 22.10.2018
9.30-12 Uhr
Atelierhaus Hirtenscheuer, Heimbacher Gasse 23     9
BITTE ANMELDEN!
Live On Air - gestaltet eure eigene Radiosendung!
mit Wolf Sternberg und Kolleg*innen
Selber an den Mikrophonen und Reglern sitzen - das könnt ihr in diesem Workshop beim freien Radio StHörfunk ausprobieren! An zwei Terminen wird die einstündige Live-Sendung vorbereitet und in die benötigte Technik eingewiesen. Und beim dritten Treffen heißt es dann: Mikros auf, und los geht’s mit euren Beiträgen und eurer Musik!
Die Sendung läuft dann als „StHörfleck“ eine ganze Woche lang täglich, zu unterschiedlichen Zeiten.

Wolf Sternberg ist im Radio StHörfunk in Schwäbisch Hall Leiter für Radioprojekte und ehrenamtliches Vorstandsmitglied.

Montag, 22.10. und 5.11.2018
Radioworkshop Teil 1 und 2
14-17 Uhr
Montag, 19.11.2018
StHörfleck, live on air
16-17 Uhr
Altes Schlachthaus, Haalstraße 9, 2.OG in den Räumen von Radio StHörfunk     10
TEILNAHME AB 10 JAHREN. BITTE ANMELDEN!
SPONTANE TEILNAHME JE NACH SITUATION MÖGLICH.

  
In Zusammenarbeit mit dem freien Radio StHörfunk, Schwäbisch Hall und Crailsheim
  
Poetry Slam
mit Michael Jakob
Dieser Workshop ist für alle, die gerne mit Sprache arbeiten oder lernen wollen, vor Leuten zu sprechen. Er bietet Schreibübungen, Kreativitätsfindung und Vortragstechniken, die auch außerhalb eines Poetry Slams hilfreich sind. Ziel ist es, eigene Texte zu verfassen und vorzutragen. Wer will, darf am gleichen Abend im Rahmen des Club Alpha Herbst-Slam ihren/seinen Text außerhalb der Konkurrenz vortragen. Alle Teilnehmer*innen erhalten freien Eintritt zum Club Alpha Herbst-Slam.

Michael Jakob ist Autor, Slam-Poet, Moderator sowie Veranstalter von Poetry-Slams. Er lebt derzeit in Zirndorf.

Samstag, 27.10.2018
10-17 Uhr
Club Alpha 60, Spitalmühlenstraße 13/2     11
TEILNAHME AB 12 JAHREN. BITTE ANMELDEN!
Foto: Andi Pontanus
Alif - Konkrete Poesie
mit Iradj Esmaeilpour Ghouchani
Gedichte kann man nicht nur schreiben. Man kann sie auch malen, schreiben, tanzen... Buchstaben und Worte sind zum Spielen da. In Gedichten vermischen sich Sprachen: Arabisch, Deutsch, Englisch... egal, alle. Jede*r ist ein*e Dichter*in. Mach mit! Du wirst überrascht sein, was Du kannst!

Iradj Esmaeilpour Ghouchani wurde in Teheran geboren. Er lebt und arbeitet als Wissenschaftler (Ethnologie), Künstler und Pädagoge in München. Er ist für INSIDEOUT aktiv, eine Stuttgarter Initiative für Extremismusprävention.

Sonntag, 9.12.2018
14-18 Uhr
Haus der Bildung     3
BITTE ANMELDEN!
In Kooperation mit INSIDEOUT
Schreibwerkstatt
mit Sudabeh Mohafez
Wer schreibt gern Texte oder möchte dies einfach einmal ausprobieren? Diese Schreibwerkstatt ist für alle offen, auch für Menschen, die noch nie in diese Richtung gearbeitet haben. Im Vordergrund steht der spielerische Umgang mit den literarischen Möglichkeiten der Sprache.

Sudabeh Mohafez wurde in Teheran geboren und lebt seit kurzer Zeit in Schwäbisch Hall. Sie ist eine bekannte Schriftstellerin und Pädagogin und hat bereits viele Bücher veröffentlicht.

Samstag, 2.2.2019
12-16 Uhr
Haus der Bildung     3
TEILNAHME AB 14 JAHREN. BITTE ANMELDEN!
SPIEL.TANZ.IMPROVISATION
State of Reality - Tanz-Performanceprojekt
mit Wagner Moreira und Helena Fernandino
Dieser Workshop ist kurz und intensiv und setzt ganz auf die Ausdrucksmöglichkeiten des Körpers. Die Teilnehmer*innen entwickeln miteinander eine Choreographie für eine kurze Tanzperformance im öffentlichen Raum. Elemente aus Tanz- und Performancekunst und Kontaktimprovisation fließen ineinander. Bewegung und Stillstand werden entdeckt. Die Möglichkeiten des öffentlichen Raums werden erforscht. Dabei geht es immer um Begegnung in Vielfalt, um die Auseinandersetzung mit dem Anderssein und um den Dialog, der ohne Sprache funktioniert.

Wagner Moreira und Helena Fernandino sind in Brasilien aufgewachsen und leben in Dresden. Sie sind als Tänzer*in, Choreograph*in und Dozent*in international aktiv. Sowohl ihre gemeinsamen als auch ihre Soloprojekte wurden mit zahlreichen Preisen ausgezeichnet.

Samstag und Sonntag, 6. und  7.10.2018
10-14 Uhr
Haus der Bildung, Raum N 307
BITTE ANMELDEN!
Ein Projekt von C.O.R.E.
Creating Opportunities of Research & Explorations
Der Geschmack von Sprache - Performanceprojekt
mit Andreas Entner
Sich begegnen, sich verstehen und daraus eine Geschichte entwickeln - darum geht es in diesem Workshop. Gearbeitet wird immer zu zweit. Ein Mensch, der schon lange hier wohnt, und ein Mensch, der neu hier ist, lernen sich kennen und bringen sich ihre Lebenswelten näher. In der zweiten Projektphase erarbeiten sie unter professioneller Anleitung aus dem Erlebten eine kleine (Bühnen-)Präsentation: Szenen, Lieder, Gedichte, Performance, Texte etc. Alle Beiträge werden in einem Bühnenprogramm zusammengefasst und zu mindestens einem Termin einem öffentlichen Publikum präsentiert, mit anschließendem Publikumsgespräch.
      
Seit 2008 ist Andreas Entner als Schauspieler und Theaterpädagoge tätig. Er leitet Jugendensembles, unterstützt Schulklassen bei Theaterproduktionen, unterrichtet in der Erwachsenenbildung Grundlagen der Theaterpädagogik, Clownerie und Stimme.

Montag, 17.12.2018 und 14.1.2019
18 - 21 Uhr
Freitag, 18.1.2019
ab 17 Uhr. Aufführung um 19:30 Uhr
steht noch nicht fest
BITTE ANMELDEN!
Theaterprojekt mit Körper, Tanz, Bewegung und Begegnung
mit Anais Luepke
Wie geht eigentlich Kommunikation? Und was passiert, wenn wir nicht die gleiche Sprache sprechen? Gibt es auch andere Möglichkeiten miteinander zu "reden"? In diesem Workshop steht die Arbeit mit Körpersprache - Ausdruck, Tanz, Bewegung – im Mittelpunkt. Über einen längeren Zeitraum wird miteinander entwickelt und geprobt. Das Ziel ist eine öffentliche Aufführung, die collagenartig Situationen, Erfahrungen, Erlebnisse aus dem Alltag und aus den Proben zeigt.

Anais Luepke studiert Theaterpädagogik und hat ihren Schwerpunkt in Tanz-und Bewegungstheater.

immer Donnerstag, 4.10.2018 - 10.1.2019
18-20 Uhr
Club Alpha 60, Spitalmühlenstraße 13/2     11    
DER WORKSHOP FINDET LEIDER NICHT STATT
Büro für Soziokultur
0791 49974901
0171 4741862
MAL2 miteinander kreativ
Workshops und Projekte - Herbst/Winter 2018/2019
MAL2 ist ein Projekt von Club Alpha 60 e.V.
in Kooperation mit der Volkshochschule Schwäbisch Hall e.V. und dem Mehrgenerationentreff im Haus der Bildung Schwäbisch Hall.
Konzeption, Organisation, PR + Artwork:
Büro für Soziokultur, Schwäbisch Hall.



Infos und Anmeldung
© Büro für Soziokultur und die Projektpartner, 2018

© Büro für Soziokultur und die Projektpartner, 2018
MAL2 wird finanziert vom Ministerium für Wissenschaft, Forschung und Kunst, der Stadt Schwäbisch Hall, dem Lions Club und dem Rotary Club Schwäbisch Hall.
MAL2 wird filmisch begleitet von Medienstudierenden der
Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaften Ansbach (HAW).
Herzlichen Dank für die Unterstützung:
GWG Grundstücks- und Wohnungsbaugesellschaft Schwäbisch Hall mbH und Hans Graef für die Bereitstellung von Räumen und Flächen.
Initiative BrückenBauer, Marwa Radwan und Ihsan Hikal für Übersetzungsarbeiten.
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt